eBook.de : Ihr Online Shop für eBooks, Reader, Downloads und Bücher
Connect 01/2015 eBook-Shops: Testsieger im epub Angebot, Testurteil: gut Die Welt: Kundenorientierte Internetseiten Prädikat GOLD
+49 (0)40 4223 6096
€ 0,00
Zur Kasse

Dresden Files, Fool Moon

Book Two Of The Dresden Files. 'Dresden Files'. 'Die dunk…
Lieferbar innerhalb von zwei Wochen
Taschenbuch
Taschenbuch € 9,99* inkl. MwSt.
Portofrei*
Dieses Taschenbuch ist auch verfügbar als:

Produktdetails

Titel: Dresden Files, Fool Moon
Autor/en: Jim Butcher

ISBN: 0451458125
EAN: 9780451458124
Book Two Of The Dresden Files.
'Dresden Files'. 'Die dunklen Fälle des Harry Dresden'.
Empfohlen ab 18 Jahre.
Sprache: Englisch.
ROC BOOKS

Januar 2001 - kartoniert - 342 Seiten

"One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves,"(Cinescape) the Dresden Files have become synonymous with action-packed urban fantasy and nonstop fun. Fool Moon continues the adventures of Jim Butcher's most famous-and infamous-reluctant hero…

You'd think there'd be a little more action for the only professional wizard listed in the Chicago phone book. But lately, Harry Dresden hasn't been able to dredge up any kind of work: magical, mundane, or menial.

Just when it looks like he can't afford his next meal, a murder comes along that requires his particular brand of supernatural expertise. There's a brutally mutilated corpse, and monstrous animal markings at the scene. Not to mention that the killing took place on the night of a full moon. Harry knows exactly where this case is headed. Take three guesses-and the first two don't count...
A martial arts enthusiast whose résumé includes a long list of skills rendered obsolete at least two hundred years ago, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher turned to writing as a career because anything else probably would have driven him insane. He lives mostly inside his own head so that he can write down the conversation of his imaginary friends, but his head can generally be found in Independence, Missouri. Jim is the author of the Dresden Files, the Codex Alera novels, and the Cinder Spires series, which began with The Aeronaut's Windlass.
Praise for the Dresden Files

"Think Buffy the Vampire Slayer starring Philip Marlowe."-Entertainment Weekly

"Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series."-Midwest Book Review

"Superlative."-Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves."-Cinescape

"Butcher...spins an excellent noirish detective yarn in a well-crafted, supernaturally-charged setting. The supporting cast is again fantastic, and Harry's wit continues to fly in the face of a peril-fraught plot."-Booklist (starred review)

"What's not to like about this series?...It takes the best elements of urban fantasy, mixes it with some good old-fashioned noir mystery, tosses in a dash of romance and a lot of high-octane action, shakes, stirs, and serves."-SF Site

"A tricky plot complete with against-the-clock pacing, firefights, explosions, and plenty of magic. Longtime series fans as well as newcomers drawn by the SciFi Channel's TV series based on the novels should find this supernatural mystery a real winner."-Library Journal

"What would you get if you crossed Spenser with Merlin? Probably you would come up with someone very like Harry Dresden, wizard, tough guy and star of [the Dresden Files]."-The Washington Times
Kundenbewertungen zu Jim Butcher „Dresden Files, Fool Moon“
Noch keine Bewertungen vorhanden
Zur Rangliste der Rezensenten
Veröffentlichen Sie Ihre Kundenbewertung:
Kundenbewertung schreiben
Unsere Leistungen auf einen Klick
Unser Service für Sie
Zahlungsmethoden
Bequem, einfach und sicher mit eBook.de. mehr Infos akzeptierte Zahlungsarten: Überweisung, offene Rechnung,
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Paypal mehr Infos
Geprüfte Qualität
  • Schnelle Downloads
  • Datenschutz
  • Sichere Zahlung
  • SSL-Verschlüsselung
Servicehotline
+49 (0)40 4223 6096
Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Chat
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse eintragen und kostenlos informiert werden:
* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.
Bei als portofrei markierten Produkten bezieht sich dies nur auf den Versand innerhalb Deutschlands.

** Deutschsprachige eBooks und Bücher dürfen aufgrund der in Deutschland geltenden Buchpreisbindung und/oder Vorgaben von Verlagen nicht rabattiert werden. Soweit von uns deutschsprachige eBooks und Bücher günstiger angezeigt werden, wurde bei diesen kürzlich von den Verlagen der Preis gesenkt oder die Buchpreisbindung wurde für diese Titel inzwischen aufgehoben. Angaben zu Preisnachlässen beziehen sich auf den dargestellten Vergleichspreis.
eBook.de - Meine Bücher immer dabei
eBook.de ist eine Marke der Hugendubel Digital GmbH & Co. KG
Folgen Sie uns unter: