Farbulös - tolino vision color & tolino stylus ab jetzt erhältlich
Farbulös - tolino vision color & tolino stylus ab jetzt erhältlich
Jetzt entdecken
mehr erfahren
product
cover

Big Name Fan

eBook epub
23,99 €inkl. Mwst.
Download vorbestellbar
Empfehlen
A perfect story for every Rizzoli and Isles fan who rooted for the leads to get together, this new novel is also ideal for fans of Only Murders in the Building and books like Spoiler Alert, with a co-stars to lovers pair reunited after years apart and a murder to investigate behind the scenes in Hollywood.
Bexley Simon and Sam Farmer aren't detectives, but they play them on TV. Well, played, past tense. The iconic cult hit that was Craven's Daughter ended five years ago, and their friendship died along with it. Fans were disappointed that the pair's legendary chemistry went unfulfilled-and other fans were crushed that the actual spark between actressesBex and Sam didn't pay off, either. The network never intended for two women to get romantic, in life or onscreen, despite the fans. But the bigger tragedy was the loss of their dear friend, makeup artist Jen Arnot, whose accidental death cast a pall over the series' last episodes. Now the network has decided on a reunion special, and Bex and Sam are thrust together once more as hosts of a rewatch podcast that will feature favorite episodes. Their first guest-a megawatt star who played a murder victim early on-drops a bombshell. Among the millions of pixels of fanfic written about the show online, one truly prolific author, known in the fiction world as the show's Big Name Fan, was an insider, almost certainly someone from the cast or crew. As the podcast moves along-and the spark between Bex and Sam threatens to burn down the studio-the pair realize they're faced with two actual mysteries: Who is their Big Name Fan? And was Jen's death an accident, or did someone want her dead? Sifting through clues as they question cast and crew, the duo will need to separate fact from fiction as they make their personal partnership into an unmistakable canon . . .

Produktdetails

Erscheinungsdatum
25. Februar 2025
Sprache
englisch
Seitenanzahl
320
Autor/Autorin
Ruthie Knox, Annie Mare
Verlag/Hersteller
Kopierschutz
mit Adobe-DRM-Kopierschutz
Produktart
EBOOK
Dateiformat
EPUB
ISBN
9781496751270

Portrait

Ruthie Knox

Ruthie Knox and Annie Mare are the critically acclaimed, bestselling authors of more than a dozen novels. In addition to mystery, they co-write queer romance as Mae Marvel, and they've been known to dabble in young adult and sapphic suspense. They're married and live with two teenagers, two dogs, multiple fish, one glorious cat, four hermit crabs, and a bazillion plants in a very old house with a garden.

Bewertungen

0 Bewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung zu "Big Name Fan" und helfen Sie damit anderen bei der Kaufentscheidung.